A small haul

On the 21st of June, my friend and I made our way to Bugis after school 🙃

She had a baked salmon rice bowl while I had a raw salmon rice bowl for lunch at TwentyGrammes, and we shared a matcha green tea 🍵 ice cream waffle!!!

We then made our way to Haji Lane where we bought a lot of stationery from a Taiwanese quaint shop!

These postcards cost $2 each, and all the designs were very pretty. There were two series, The Food Truck series and The Glass Terrarium series. My friend loved The Food Trucks and she bought about 5 postcards 😂

The Alice in Wonderland stamp set was $12 😻😻😻 I had to buy it and the pretty violin/cello pin was $10.90 and I bought it for my sister who plays the violin! Lastly, the rose gold paper clip was $1.50 and too pretty to pass it up!

It was a fun way to treat ourselves considering our exams coming up in two weeks.

What ways do you pamper yourself?

Leave a Reply

