My Food Stickers

IMG_8229

These cost around $4 at a quaint little shop at Bugis Street and there are actually less than 40 sheets of stickers as stated but that’s alright because I still think it’s worth it!

They’re Super cute and the food even have faces on them??? There’s even a sushi one!!! Here are some of my Favourite ones (sushi included)

 

I also bought these stickers for $3.50 from Kinokuniya and yep, they’re Japanese food. 

 

And lastly, my favourite stickers (that my Sister bought for me from Japan)…….

PUFFY SUSHI STICKERS!!!

I’ve never used them, even though it has been years since I’ve had them! I just can’t bring myself to, they’re so precious!!!

IMG_8257.JPG

3 thoughts on “My Food Stickers

Leave a Reply

